Breaking News Bar

Business News and Information

Western Digital to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced participation in two upcoming investor conferences:

Event:

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2020

Presentation:

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

Event:

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

Presentation:

Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 9:45 a.m. PT / 12:45 p.m. ET

The live and archived presentations will be available via webcast on the company’s Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com.

About Western Digital

Western Digital creates environments for data to thrive. As a leader in data infrastructure, the company is driving the innovation needed to help customers capture, preserve, access and transform an ever-increasing diversity of data. Everywhere data lives, from advanced data centers to mobile sensors to personal devices, our industry-leading solutions deliver the possibilities of data. Our data-centric solutions are comprised of the Western Digital®, G-Technology™, SanDisk®, and WD® brands.

© 2020 Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates. All rights reserved. Western Digital, the Western Digital logo, G-Technology, SanDisk, and WD are registered trademarks or trademarks of Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates in the US and/or other countries. All other marks are the property of their respective owners.

Contacts:

Investor Relations Contact:
T. Peter Andrew
Western Digital Corp.
+1-949-672-9655
peter.andrew@wdc.com
investor@wdc.com

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
 
bottom clear