Breaking News Bar

Business News and Information

Who will win the NASCAR Cup Series championiship?

Brad Keselowski, Denny Hamlin, Chase Elliott and Joey Logano will be racing for the NASCAR Cup Series championship at Phoenix on Sunday, but who has the upper hand? Fox Sports takes a look at the four drivers' chances in the race.
Data & News supplied by
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
bottom clear