Breaking News Bar

Business News and Information

Scott Dixon wins record 6th IndyCar championship

Scott Dixon won a record-setting 6th IndyCar title with his third-place finish at the 2020 St. Petersburg Grand Prix. The New Zealander is now just one behind racing legend A.J. Foyt on the all-time American open-wheel racing championship list.
Data & News supplied by
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
bottom clear