Breaking News Bar

Business News and Information

Royal Dutch Shell advance notice of Q3 2020 results announcement

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

The Hague, August 27th 2020  - On Thursday October 29th 2020 at 07:00 BST (08:00 CET and 03:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2020.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investors.

For enquiries please contact:  
Shell Media Relations: +44 (0)207 934 5550                                  
Shell Investor Relations: IR-Europe@shell.com


Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
 
bottom clear