Breaking News Bar

Business News and Information

Partner up With Virtual Volunteers to Build a Great GivingTuesday Campaign

Taproot Foundation and GivingTuesday have teamed up for a free nonprofit webinar

SOURCE: Taproot Foundation

DESCRIPTION:

Tuesday, June 16 at 10 AM PT // 11 AM MT // 12 PM CT // 1 PM ET 

REGISTER NOW 

With all the changes traditional nonprofit fundraising has seen these past few months, thinking ahead to planning and executing a successful online #GivingTuesday campaign can be daunting. Your nonprofit needs inviting graphics, inspiring messaging, an engaging email strategy, and stand-out social media. But, don’t panic. All this is achievable even without a budget or in-house expertise. Just turn to pro bono. 

Taproot Foundation and GivingTuesday have teamed up for a free webinar on Tuesday, June 16 on campaign best practices, recent donor trends, and how you can virtually partner up with marketing, graphic design, videography, and communications professionals who want to volunteer to help your cause.  

REGISTER NOW to join the event where you’ll learn: 

  • Tips for campaign success straight from the experts at GivingTuesday 
  • Recent donor trends 
  • The best way to find and manage virtual volunteer for GivingTuesday and beyond   

In short, you’ll have access to the pro bono expertise you need to build a successful GivingTuesday campaign from start to finish – and in plenty of time for the big day! Don’t miss out – register now to learn how to launch a successful Giving Tuesday campaign without a budget!  

REGISTER NOW 

Tuesday, June 16 at 10 AM PT // 11 AM MT // 12 PM CT // 1 PM ET 

Access to this webinar and Taproot’s nonprofit programs are free of cost, now and always. 

Tweet me: No marketing budget? No problem! Join Taproot Foundation's free webinar with the experts at @givingtuesday for tips & tools on running a successful, #probono fueled #GivingTuesday campaign https://bit.ly/2LVhYC3

KEYWORDS: GivingTuesday, Taproot Foundation, nonprofit, nonprofit fundraising, Social Impact, Giving Tuesday 2020, Virtual Volunteers

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
 
bottom clear