Breaking News Bar

Business News and Information

Make a Difference from the Safety of Your Own Home through Virtual Pro Bono

[Webinar] Give Back to Nonprofits Using your Professional Skills

SOURCE: Taproot Foundation

DESCRIPTION:

Wednesday, May 27 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT 

REGISTER NOW 

 Nonprofits need your support now more than ever. You have the power to make a difference using your professional skills, all from the safety and comfort of your own home. On Taproot Foundation’s free online platform, Taproot Plus, thousands of experienced professionals just like you are connecting with nonprofits doing critical work to end hunger, expand human rights, provide healthcare, and much much more, for pro bono marketing, IT, HR, strategy, or finance projects and consultation sessions. 

 Start giving back virtually by joining Taproot’s free webinar on Wednesday, May 27 where you'll learn: 

  • Why it’s crucial that we all step up to support nonprofits during these challenging times 
  • How to find and apply for a virtual pro bono opportunity with a cause you’re passionate about that matches your unique skill-set 
  • And strategies for managing pro bono projects remotely once you’re matched with a nonprofit 

Register now to attend and spread the word to other business professionals who are searching for ways to make a difference! During the webinar, you'll be joined by a few of Taproot’s experienced skilled volunteers so you’ll hear first-hand what an impactful experience pro bono can be. 

Can’t attend live? Go ahead and register anyway—Taproot will send out a recording to all registrants.  

REGISTER NOW 

Wednesday, May 27 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT 

 Access to this webinar and Taproot Plus are free of cost for social good organizations and business professionals in the US, UK, EU, and India. 

Tweet me: Feel connected with your community by connecting with a #nonprofit for a virtual #ProBono project. Get all the details + best practices for pro bono project management at @taprootfound's 5/27 webinar https://bit.ly/3b4VZTn

KEYWORDS: Taproot plus, Taproot Foundation, pro bono consulting, virtual volunteering, volunteerism, Pro bono work

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
 
bottom clear