Breaking News Bar

Business News and Information

Bandwidth to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

RALEIGH, N.C., Feb. 14, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Bandwidth Inc. (NASDAQ: BAND), a software company focused on communications for the enterprise, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • JMP Technology Conference in San Francisco, CADavid Morken, CEO and Jeff Hoffman, CFO to present on Monday, February 25, 2019 at 12:30 p.m. Pacific Time (3:30 p.m. Eastern Time)
  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in San Francisco, CADavid Morken, CEO and Jeff Hoffman, CFO to present on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time (4:30 p.m. Eastern Time)
  • KeyBanc Capital Markets 14th Annual Emerging Technology Summit in San Francisco, CADavid Morken, CEO and Jeff Hoffman, CFO to present on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time (1:00 p.m. Eastern Time)

(PRNewsfoto/BANDWIDTH.COM)

A live webcast, as well as the replay, of these presentations will be accessible from the Investors section of the Bandwidth's website at https://investors.bandwidth.com.

About Bandwidth Inc.

Bandwidth (NASDAQ: BAND) is a software company focused on communications for the enterprise. Companies like Google, Microsoft, and Ring Central use Bandwidth's APIs to easily embed voice, messaging and 9-1-1 access into software and applications. Bandwidth is the first and only CPaaS provider offering a robust selection of communications APIs built around their own nationwide IP voice network- one of the largest in the nation. More information available at www.bandwidth.com.

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/bandwidth-to-present-at-upcoming-investor-conferences-300795859.html

SOURCE Bandwidth Inc.

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
 
bottom clear