Breaking News Bar

Business News and Information

WEBINAR: How to Launch a Successful Crowdfunding Campaign Without a Budget

SOURCE: Taproot Foundation

DESCRIPTION:

Tuesday, May 23 at 10 AM PT / 12 PM CT / 1 PM ET

REGISTER HERE

Planning and executing a successful crowdfunding campaign can be daunting. You need a compelling promo video, inviting graphics, simple yet informative communications, an engaging email strategy, and stand-out social media. Don’t panic: all this is achievable even without a budget or in-house expertise. This webinar will teach you how to harness the expertise of marketing, graphic design, videography, and communications professionals who want to volunteer to help your cause.

You’ll learn:

  • Which parts of a crowdfunding campaign can be done by skilled volunteers
  • Four screening tests to identify and create clear project asks for those parts
  • The simplest way to find the right skilled volunteer for the job 

In short, you’ll have access to the pro bono expertise you need to build a successful crowdfunding campaign from start to finish.

REGISTER HERE

This free webinar is hosted by Bre DiGiammarino from Indiegogo and Kristin Teti from Taproot Foundation.

Tweet me: WEBINAR How to Launch a Successful #Crowdfunding Campaign w/out a Budget 5/23 http://bit.ly/2qiwuv3 feat @gogobre @indiegogo @taprootfound

KEYWORDS: Philanthropy & Cause Initiatives, Social Impact & Volunteering, Taproot Foundation, indiegogo, Taproot+, Crowdfunding

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
 
bottom clear