Breaking News Bar

Business News and Information

Free Webinar: Why Sustainability Needs to Be Part of Your Risk Framework

SOURCE: Workiva

DESCRIPTION:Sustainability is increasingly on the top of corporate agendas. It provides a complete picture of a company's capacity for growth and business development—as enterprise risk management (ERM) does for a company's risk profile. Join your hosts, Mike Sellberg, Chief Compliance Officer at Workiva, and industry leaders Francis Quinn, Director of Sustainability Technologies at Workiva, and James Lam, President of James Lam & Associates, for this complimentary 60-minute webinar. They'll discuss the value of incorporating sustainability into a risk management framework. Risk and Sustainability—A Perfect PairTuesday, September 232 p.m. ET | 1 p.m. CT | Noon MT | 11 a.m. PT Attend this webinar to explore how:
  • Continuous ERM supports ongoing efforts of collecting, organizing, and assessing sustainability efforts
  • Sustainable and repeatable business processes rapidly escalate risks to business owners
  • An objective feedback loop measures the success of sustainability initiatives
Register today for this complimentary webinar from Workiva, and earn one free CPE credit for attending. 

Tweet me: Free Webinar: http://bit.ly/1s7dE5f Hear from experts about integrating #sustainability into your risk framework. #workiva

KEYWORDS: Events, Conferences & Webinars, Business & Trade, risk, Enterprise Risk Management, ERM, #sustainability, csr, CPE, Stakeholder, Mike Sellberg, Francis Quinn, James Lam, Workiva

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
 
bottom clear